Resources

Below you will find a list of resources we believe may be helpful to anyone seeking further support or information regarding problematic or addictive behaviours.

Related resources;
Eoin Stephens | www.eoinstephens.com
Orlagh Gahan – Counselling & Therapy in Kildare| www.orlaghgahan.ie

Alcohol Action Ireland | www.alcoholireland.ie
Alcohol Help | www.drinkhelp.ie
Alcoholics Anonymous | www.alcoholicsanonymous.ie
Al-Anon | Support for families & friends of alcoholics | www.al-anon-ireland.org
Drink Aware | www.drinkaware.ie
Drug & Alcohol Information & Support | www.drugs.ie
Food Addictions Anonymous | www.foodaddictsanonymous.org
Gamble Aware | www.gambleaware.ie
Gamblers Anonymous Ireland | www.gamblersanonymous.ie
Narcotics Anonymous | www.na-ireland.org
Overeaters Anonymous | www.overeatersanonymous.ie
Sex & Love Addicts Anonymous (SLAA) | www.slaaireland.org
Sexaholics Anonymous (SA) Ireland | www.saireland.com
The Rise Foundation | www.therisefoundation.ie
The Centre for Sexual Addictions | www.centresexualaddictions.com

Aras Community Addiction Services Kildare | www.arasproject.ie
Craigh Castle Hospital Scotland | www.castlecraigh.co.uk
Smarmore Castle Private Clinic | www.smarmore-rehab-clinic.com/
The Rutland Centre | www.rutlandcentre.ie

Advertisements